Our office is composed of the following people

Dr. Ernie S. Lacy
eslacy@tamu.edu 
Executive Director, Center of Excellence
Associate Dean, Office of Student Affairs 

Dr. Patricia Simons
psimons@tamu.edu 
Director, Office of Student Development
Director, Post-Baccalaureate Program
Director, Summer Pre-Dental Enrichment Program for College Students (SPEP-Collegiate II); Summer Pre-Dental Enrichment Program for High School Graduates (SPEP-Collegiate I for current high school seniors).
Clinical Assistant Professor

Dr. Alicia Spence
spence@tamu.edu  
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Ms. Willie Alexander
walexander@tamu.edu 
Program Coordinator
Director, Summer Pre-Dental Enrichment Programs for 10th, 11th and 12th graders; Project Dental Awareness (PDA); Future Dentist Club (FDC).

Ms. Sheryl Messersmith
messersmith@tamu.edu  
Educational Specialist
Director, Peer Tutoring Program

Mrs. Cindy Seals
seals@tamu.edu 
Administrative Associate

Ms. Natasha Sneed
nsneed@tamu.edu 
Administrative Coordinator

Mrs. Janie Villarreal
jmvillarreal@tamu.edu 
Administrative Coordinator