Our office is composed of the following people

Dr. Ernie S. Lacy
eslacy@tamhsc.edu 
Executive Director, Center of Excellence
Associate Dean, Student Affairs

Dr. Alicia Spence
spence@tamhsc.edu
Director, Office of Student Development
Director, Post-Baccalaureate Program

Ms. Willie Alexander
walexander@tamhsc.edu 
Program Coordinator
Director, Summer Pre-Dental Enrichment Programs for 10th, 11th and 12th graders; Project Dental Awareness (PDA); Future Dentist Club (FDC).

Ms. Sheryl Messersmith
messersmith@tamhsc.edu  
Educational Specialist
Director, Peer Tutoring Program

Mrs. Cindy Seals
seals@tamhsc.edu 
Administrative Associate

Ms. Natasha Sneed
nsneed@tamhsc.edu 
Administrative Coordinator

Dr. Nicole Friedman
nfriedman@tamhsc.edu  
Director, Summer Pre-Dental Enrichment Program for College Students (SPEP-Collegiate II); Summer Pre-Dental Enrichment Program for High School Graduates (SPEP-Collegiate I for current high school seniors).

Mrs. Janie Villarreal
jvillarreal@tamhsc.edu 
Administrative Coordinator