Steve W. Karbowski - Chair
skarbowski@tamhsc.edu

Sarah Parker Allen
sallen@tamhsc.edu

Christine Beninger
cbeninger@tamhsc.edu

Ali Bolouri
abolouri@tamhsc.edu

Burt Bryan
bbryan@tamhsc.edu

Aaron Cho
seokhwancho@tamhsc.edu

Stanton Cobb
scobb@tamhsc.edu

George Cramer
gcramer@tamhsc.edu

Mark Gannaway
mgannaway@tamhsc.edu

Frank Higginbottom
bottom@dallasesthetics.com

Brent Hutson
bhutson@tamhsc.edu

Elias Kontogiorgos
ekontogiorgos@tamhsc.edu

Sandra McCarthy
smccarthy@tamhsc.edu

Michael McWatters
mmcwatters@tamhsc.edu

L. Kay Mash
kmash@tamhsc.edu

Amp Miller
amiller@tamhsc.edu

C. Amanda Muns
muns@tamhsc.edu

Loulou Moore
lmoore@tamhsc.edu

William Nagy
wnagy@tamhsc.edu

Larry T. Nickell
nickell@tamhsc.edu 

Lorenzo M. Prats
prats@tamhsc.edu

Helena Tapias
htapias@tamhsc.edu

Ronald Woody
rwoody@tamhsc.edu

Margaret Yanus
myanus@tamhsc.edu

Beverly York
byork@tamhsc.edu

Rosemarie Zartman
rzartman@tamhsc.edu

Hu Zhao
hzhao@tamhsc.edu