Research

Larry L. Bellinger, Ph.D. 
Regents Professor, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies 
214-828-8322 
lbellinger@tamhsc.edu

Richard Cardenas
Program Manager
214-828-8994
rcardenas@tamhsc.edu

Kimberly Luttman
Program Manager
214-828-8182
kluttman@tamhsc.edu

Jill Newsom
Administrative Assistant
214-828-8344
newsom@tamhsc.edu

Lynne Opperman, Ph.D.
Professor, Biomedical Sciences
Director of Technology Development, Office of Research and Graduate Studies
214-828-8134
lopperman@tamhsc.edu

L-Bruno Ruest, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Biomedical Sciences
Faculty Advisor, Texas A&M College of Dentistry Student Research Group
214-370-7225
lbruest@tamhsc.edu

Kathy Svoboda, Ph.D.
Professor, Biomedical Sciences
Director, Graduate Program in Biomedical Sciences, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
214-828-8487
ksvoboda@tamhsc.edu