Full-time

Larry Tadlock

Larry P. Tadlock

DDS, MS 
Head, Department of Orthodontics
Program Director
Clinical Associate Professor
ltadlock@tamhsc.edu

buschang.png

Peter H. Buschang

PhD
Regents Professor and Director of Orthodontic Research
phbuschang@tamhsc.edu

Dr. Taylor

Reginald W. Taylor

DMD, DMSc 
Associate Professor, Director of Pre-doctoral Orthodontics
rwtaylor@tamhsc.edu 

Katie Julien

Katie C. Julien

DDS, MS
Clinic Director, Clinical Assistant Professor
julien@tamhsc.edu

jing yan

Yan Jing

DMD, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
yjing@tamhsc.edu

 campbell.png

Phillip M. Campbell

DDS, MSD
Professor Emeritus
pmcampbell@tamhsc.edu