Department of Diagnostic Sciences
Texas A&M College of Dentistry
3302 Gaston Ave.
Dallas, TX 75246

  • Department phone: 214-828-8111
  • Department fax: 214-874-8306

John Wright
Regents Professor, Chair
Department of Diagnostic Sciences
Phone: (214) 828-8118
Email: jwright@tamhsc.edu

Mehrnaz Tahmasbi Arashlow
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Diagnostic Sciences
Phone: 214-828-8197
Email: arashlow@tamhsc.edu 

Oksana V. Budinskaya
Clinical Associate Professor of Oral Diagnosis
Department of Diagnostic Sciences
Phone: (214) 828-8991
Email: obudinskaya@tamhsc.edu

Yi-Shing Lisa Cheng
Professor of Oral Pathology, Vice Chair
Director of Pathology and Advanced Education Program
Department of Diagnostic Sciences
Phone: (214) 828-8912

Email: ycheng@tamhsc.edu

Bernard J. Hennessy FAGD, ABGD
Clinical Associate Professor, Oral Diagnosis
Department of Diagnostic Sciences
Phone: 214-828-8396
Fax: 214-874-4551
Email: hennessy@tamhsc.edu 

 

 

Kelly R. Kofford
Associate Professor
Director, Oral Diagnosis
Department of Diagnostic Sciences
Phone: 214-828-8396
Email: kkofford@tamhsc.edu 

Hui Liang
Professor of Radiology
Department of Diagnostic Sciences
Phone: (214) 828-8392
Email: hliang@tamhsc.edu 

M.K. Nair
Professor and Director, Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology
Director, Imaging Center
Director, Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology Graduate Program
Email: mknair@tamhsc.edu

Paras B. Patel DDS
Assistant Professor
Department of Diagnostic Sciences
Phone: (214) 828-8306
E-mail: ppatel10@tamhsc.edu 

Raghunath Puttaiah
Professor
Department of Diagnostic Sciences
Phone: (214) 828-8245
Email: rputtaiah@tamhsc.edu