Biomedical Sciences PhD students

Rayjay

Rajay Kamath, B.D.S., M.D.S.
214-828-8177
Room 454
kamath@tamhsc.edu

Tian Liang

Tian Liang, B.S.
214-828-8387
Room 402/412
tliang@tamhsc.edu

Wenjing Luo, B.S.
214-370-7226
Sciences Bldg., Rm 235
wluo1@tamhsc.edu
Simon Pan, B.S.
214-828-8347
Room 409/429
span@tamhsc.edu

Wedad Alshehri, M.S.

214-828-8297
Room 499
walshehri@tamhsc.edu
Jani photo
Priyam Jani, B.D.S.
214-828-8300, x2279
Room 429
jani@tamhsc.edu
Anika photo
Anika Rodgers, B.S.
214-370-7237
arodgers@tamhsc.edu
Johnson picture
Crystal Stinson, B.A.

214-828-8177
Room 402
cjohnson@tamhsc.edu
bonds photo
John Bonds, B.S.
214-828-8260
jbonds@tamhsc.edu

Ahmad Swidi, B.D.S.
214-828-8122
Room 718
asiwidi@tamhsc.edu

Ke Wang, B.S.
214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg. Room 226
kwang@tamhsc.edu

Bei Chang

214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg. Room 131/130
bchang@tamhsc.edu
Mirali Pandya, B.D.S
214-828-8297/8487
Rm. 454
mpandya@tamhsc.edu
Hui Shu
Hui Shu, M.S.
214-828-8347
Rm 429
hshu@tamhsc.edu
 
      

Biomedical Sciences Master's Students


Neelam Ahuja, B.D.S.
Biomedical Sciences
214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg., Room 30cSB
nahuja@tamhsc.edu

Mahesh Rao, B.D.S.
214-828-8297
Rm. 449
mrao@tamhsc.edu

Georgia Mitchell 2

Georgia Mitchell, B.S.
214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg., Room 226
gmitchell1@tamhsc.edu 
 

Ryan Walsh, B.A.

214-828-8134
Rm. 498
walsh@tamhsc.edu

Vijaya Kondru, B.D.S.

214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg. 226/130c
vkondru@tamhsc.edu