Biomedical Sciences PhD students

Rayjay

Rajay Kamath, B.D.S., M.D.S.
214-828-8177
Room 454
kamath@tamhsc.edu

Jeremy Alshalawy

Faisal Al-Shalawy (Jeremy), B.D.S 
214-828-8491/ 682-216-8229 
Room 430 
alshalawy@tamhsc.edu

Wenjing Luo, B.S.
214-370-7226
Sciences Bldg., Rm 235
wluo1@tamhsc.edu

Mirali Pandya, B.D.S

214-828-8297 x8484 
Room 434/449 
mpandya@tamhsc.edu

Wedad Alshehri, M.S.
214-828-8297
Room 499
walshehri@tamhsc.edu
Saeed Asiri
Saeed Asiri, B.D.S, M.S.D
214-828-8122 
Room 718 
asiri@tamhsc.edu
Hui Shu
Hui Shu, M.S.
214-828-8347
Room 429
hshu1@tamhsc.edu
Joshua Crawford
Joshua Crawford
 
214-828-8347 
Room 429 
crawford@tamhsc.edu
Bikash Lamichhane
Bikash Lamichhane
 
214-828-7217 x7004 
Room 130F 
lamichhane@tamhsc.edu

Ahmad Swidi, B.D.S.
214-828-8122
Room 718
asiwidi@tamhsc.edu

Ke Wang, B.D.S.

214-370-7237
Sciences Bldg.
Room 226
kwang@tamhsc.edu

Bei Chang, Ph.D.

214-370-7013
Sciences Bldg.
Room 131/130
bchang@tamhsc.edu
 Yongxi Liang
Yongxi Liang
214-828-7004
Room 130FSB
liang@tamhsc.edu
 Maggie Newton
Maggie Newton
214-828-8100
Room 20
menewton@tamhsc.edu
 Bill Stenberg
Bill Stenberg
214-828-8484 x2253
Room 434/610
stenberg@tamhsc.edu
Zheng Wang
Zheng Wang, D.D.S, M.S.
214-370-7010
Room 228
zhengwang@tamhsc.edu

Qian Xu
Qian Xu, D.D.S, M.S.
214-828-8297
Room 449
qxu@tamhsc.edu

 

Biomedical Sciences Master's Students


Jason Mao
Jason Mao 

214-828-8347 
Room 429 
mao@tamhsc.edu
Mujtaba Methani
Mujtaba Methani 
214-828-8297 
Room 449
methani@tamhsc.edu