Nancy Anthony

Nancy Anthony

Room 408

Lead Office Associate

214-828-8260

Darla Benson

Darla Benson

Room 401A

Administrative Assistant

214-828-8270

Marcus Sun, PhD

Marcus Sun, PhD

Room 432

Visiting Scholar

X. Wang Lab

214-828-8219

tsun@tamhsc.edu 

Hui Shu, MS

Hui Shu, MS

Room 429

Research Assistant

Tao Lab

214-828-8347

hshu@tamhsc.edu 

Guorong Lu, MA

Guorong Lu, MA

Sciences Bldg., Room 223

Research Associate

Groppe Lab

214-370-7212

glu@tamhsc.edu

Sufang Liu, PhD

Sufang Liu, PhD

Room 429

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Tao Lab

214-828-8347
sufang.liu@tamhsc.edu

 

Min Jin, PhD

Min Jin, PhD

Sciences Bldg., Room 228

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Feng lab

214-370-7235
jin@tamhsc.edu 

 

Yuanyuan Tang

Yuanyuan Tang

Room 429

PhD candidate

Tao lab

214-828-8347
ytang@tamhsc.edu

 

Jun Wang, PhD

Jun Wang, PhD

Sciences Bldg, Room 226

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Feng lab

214-370-7337
junwang@tamhsc.edu 

Ying Liu, PhD

Ying Liu, PhD

Sciences Bldg., Room 226

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Feng lab

214-370-7237
yliu@tamhsc.edu

Shaun Logan, PhD

Shaun Logan, PhD

Room 433

Research Scientist

Benson lab

214-828-8163
logan@tamhsc.edu

Jeanne Santa Cruz

Jeanne Santa Cruz

Room 408B

Education Specialist

214-828-8320
jsantacruz@tamhsc.edu

Marge Palma

Marge Palma

Room 408C

Senior Administrative Coordinator

214-828-8290
mpalma@tamhsc.edu

Chi Ma, PhD

Chi Ma, PhD

Sciences Bldg., Room 131

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Liu lab

214-370-7013
ma@tamhsc.edu

Tian Meng, DDS, PhD

Tian Meng, DDS, PhD

Room 412

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Lu lab

214-828-8100 x2284
tmeng@tamhsc.edu

Bai Qian, PhD

Bai Qian, PhD

Room 429

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Tao lab

214-828-8347
qbai@tamhsc.edu

Lilin Xiang, MS

Lilin Xiang, MS

Room 440

Research Assistant

Benson lab

214-828-8100, ext. 2243
lxiang@tamhsc.edu 

Hua Zhang, MD, PhD

Hua Zhang, MD, PhD

Room 450

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Qin lab

214-828-8100, ext. 2279
hzhang@tamhsc.edu

Jingya Wang, BS

Jingya Wang, BS

Sciences Bldg., Room 226

Research Assistant

Feng lab

Jingyi Wu, DDS, MS

Jingyi Wu, DDS, MS

Room 432

Postdoctoral Research Associate

X. Wang lab

214-828-8219
jwu@tamhsc.edu

Suzhen Wang, DDS

Suzhen Wang, DDS

Room 412

Research Associate

Lu lab

214-828-8100, ext. 2284
swang@tamhsc.edu 

Hong Li, PhD

Hong Li, PhD

Room 437

Postdoctoral  Research Associate

X. Wang lab

214-828-8219
hli@tamhsc.edu

Matt Kesterke, PhD

Matt Kesterke, PhD

Sciences Bldg.,Room 226

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Feng lab

214-370-7237
kesterke@tamhsc.edu

Chaoyuan Li, PhD

Chaoyuan Li, PhD

Sciences Bldg., Room 226

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Feng lab

214-370-7237
chaoyuanli@tamhsc.edu