All forms must be turned in to the Texas A&M University College of Dentistry Office of Graduate Studies (OGS) by the deadlines posted each semester.

Tuition Related

General

Thesis/Dissertation

CONTACT College of Dentistry OFFICE OF GRADUATE STUDIES

Larry L. Bellinger, Ph.D. 
Regents Professor
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
214-828-8322
lbellinger@tamhsc.edu

Richard Cardenas
Program Manager
214-828-8994
rcardenas@tamhsc.edu

Kim Luttman
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Graduate Studies and International Liaison
214-828-8182
kluttman@tamhsc.edu 

Jill Newsom
Administrative Assistant
214-828-8213
newsom@tamhsc.edu

TAMU OFFICE OF GRADUATE AND PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Email: ogaps@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.3631
Fax: 979.862.1693

Other OGAPS Contacts

Thesis and Dissertation Services
thesis@tamu.edu

Graduate Records Processing Services
ogapsprocessing@tamu.edu

Degree Plan & Committee Submission
https://ogsdpss.tamu.edu

Other TAMU Contacts

Office of the Registrar
registrar@tamu.edu

 Student Business Services
sbs@tamu.edu

Other Resources

TAMU Graduate and Professional Catalog